

Sweet Home Independent School District

7508 FM 531, Sweet Home, Texas 77987

Ph: (361) 293-3221

Fax: (361) 741-2499

August 3, 2023

To Whom It May Concern:

Please find below the names of the current Sweet Home ISD Board of Trustees.

Ray Peagler	Place 2	President
Robin Boswell	Place 7	Vice President
Jessica Kusak	Place 5	
Amy Picha	Place 1	
Jeff Points	Place 4	
Johnny Turk	Place 3	
Nathan Wenske	Place 6	

Thank you,

Candace Pohl

Dr. Candace Pohl Superintendent Sweet Home ISD